Dinosaur Jr Catch of Glimpse of What Yer Not pre-order bundles

Dinosaur Jr just announced the “Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not” pre-order are now available and the record will be released on August 5th worldwide!


  1. Goin Down
  2. Tiny
  3. Be A Part
  4. I Told Everyone
  5. Love Is…
  6. Good To Know
  7. I Walk For Miles
  8. Lost All Day
  9. Knocked Around
  10. Mirror
  11. Left/Right

They coupled the bundle/release announcement with a shiny new website as well along with an official announcement from Dino superfan Henry Rollins.

Some of the bundles include the Dinosaur Jr Book & the Skull Candy headphones!

Go give it a glimpse (ok, I’ll stop now)

Consequence of Sound is also reporting  “They’ll perform the first single, “Tiny”, on tonight’s episode of Later…with Jools Holland”



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.