Home Forums Dinosaur Related Discussions Dinosaur/J News & Discussions Send J lots of love energy going through saturn transit

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

Annastefka
    Participant

Dear friends, I am breaking my lent just for this news. I have been an amateur astrologer and super gnostic Christian and J fan, of course, as strange as the combo may sound. I have another friend who is a sagittarius born in 1965 the year before me( Okay now I now why my son has math issues, When I ask him what is 7-3, he says minus in what direction. ummmm, 1965 the year AFTER me.) and I keep up with her chart so in the back of my mind I always have had J’s also.( She is ending a six year relationship and selling her house) On Monday I told another friend that I was worried about J Mascis and I asked her to take a look at "Freak Scene" for me and I found the news about Bob. So Sad. My children tell me they never want to say good bye to "The Boner" (Wishbone) our dog and I tell them someday we must. J has Pluto at 22 deg. Sagittarius conjunting his sun at about 17 deg. Sagittarius this combined with an EXACT Saturn (at 07 deg. Cancer) conjunt his Moon at 07 deg. Cancer. This combination can show a sad end to a long term relationship and a general down in the dumps feeling. My Sagittarius friend here is not answering her phone a sure sign she is going through the blues. I have had J in my prayers now for a few weeks. If we all send out that feeling I am sure he will "catch it" J you are really loved!!!!! Stefka P>S> Lucinda Williams lost her Mom the day after she played Athens. Which was also Saturday March 6th.

Annastefka
    Participant

Hello, My name is Robert, I am not Stefka but on some days I would like to be. I was asked (by Stefka) to come here to give a translation from the Robert Hand book, Planets in Transits, which I did not write,that was another Robert.