Home Forums Dinosaur Related Discussions Dinosaur/J News & Discussions NEWBIE, SOME PICS FOR YOU.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    greasehead
    Participant

Hi all. I’m a newbie to this BBS, but not to Dino Jr/J. Mascis. I’ve been a fan since the late ’80’s and I very much enjoy everything J. has given us. Anyway, I went to the St. Pete show on April 17th, took some pictures. If you want to check them out go here:

null

Cloud9
    Participant

Hey Lee Wright

Welcome 2 the Boards
    Thanx for the cool Pics

C Ya

Beezle [img]images/smiles/converted/18.gif[/img]

everyonelovesjaron
    Participant

Welcome aboard.

I like the pic of the setlist especially! [img]images/smiles/converted/wink.gif[/img]

jeremiah
    jeremiah
    Keymaster

Yep, welcome and thanks Lee!
    Very nice pics [img]images/smiles/converted/smile.gif[/img]

nick
    Participant

Very clear and nice pics.

Thanks.

Arr Arr matie

greasehead
    Participant

Thanks guys. I was fortunate enough to make it up to the front and center that night. When the show was over, George handed me his drumstick. I thought that was extremely cool. He seen me singing along to all the songs so I guess that’s why he handed it to me instead of tossing it. Then I got one of J’s picks from their roadie. That something I’ve never cared about or even tried to get, but I must say I was very stoked when that happened.

nick
    Participant