Hmmm, I see, I misread the question. I think I know the answer, but I’m gonna keep it to myself for now… Let’s see if anyone else wants to take a crack at it.
BTW, my answering of the first question and subsequent, purposeful breaking of the (apparently) only rule, was a friendly thumb-of-the-nose for your challenge of my intelligence in the other thread. I still don’t accept being banned from the game, but I’ll play fair from now on… [img]images/smiles/converted/wink.gif[/img]
I shall crappeth this thread… NO MORE! [img]images/smiles/converted/biggrin.gif[/img]