I purchased this record for a couple of deutschmarks from ebay a few weeks back to complete my collection, and I fully share your opinion, lisa. It’s just not worth buying and it’s far off the typical J/Dino sound. I only gave it a listen once and ejected it after song 3 I believe. Any further explanations needed?

Here’s the complete playlist:

1 Upsidedown cross
2 Kill for Satan
3 Redrum
4 Hanging witches
5 Battalion of rats
6 Bloodmobile
7 Mass in blood
8 The cup


It was released in 1991.

J also produced "Freezer Burn" from Gobblehoof which came out in 1992.