Dinosaur Jr Fan Community

More Light

More Light

J Mascis – everything else
Kevin Shields – producing, playing guitar, percussion & singing
Bob Pollard – backing vocals on 1, 7 & 8

Artwork By [Cover, Layout] – Christine Gude
Engineer – Andrew Wilkinson*, Dan McLoughlin, Mark Allen Miller*, Thom Monahan, Tim O'Heir
Engineer [Drums] – Phil Ek
Mastered By – Scott Hull
Mixed By – John Agnello

J Mascis + The Fog – More Light

Track List

  1. Same Day
  2. Waistin
  3. Where’d you Go [ Video  ]
  4. Back Before You Go
  5. Ground Me to You
  6. Amma Ring
  7. All the Girls
  8. I’m Not Fine
  9. Can’t I Take This On
  10. Does the Kiss Fit
  11. More Light
  12. Can I Tell You Stories *
  13. Too Hard *
  14. Leaving on a Jet Plane (John Denver) *

* Japanese release only

German Bonus Disc had two additional instrumental bonus tracks:

  1. Riptide Swim Sideways
  2. Let’s Go to Church


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: