Dinosaur Jr Fan Community

Asheton, Asheton, Mascis & Watt – Ackerman Grand Ballroom – 2002-03-15


  1. Fun House
  2. Real Cool Time
  3. Loose
  4. 1970
  5. 1969 *
  6. Down On The Street
  7. Not Right
  8. Little Doll
  9. I Wanna Be Your Dog #
  10. T.V. Eye
  11. No Fun – Ron Asheton: guitar

Scott Asheton: drums
J Mascis: guitar, vocals
Mike Watt: bass, vocals
* Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age, Them Crooked Vultures, Kyuss, Eagles of Death Metal….)  : vocals
# Kim Gordon (Sonic Youth, Free Kitten, Body/Head): vocals
Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam) : vocals

Download the whole show via Archive.org

Pictures via Doctor T on Flickr


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: